Free Webinar: Mobile Motivation: Real World Learning with Mobile Devices

Please log in or register to like posts.

Today, Saturday, May 7th, I will be presenting a live free webinar on the Classroom 2.0 LIVE show, entitled, “Mobile Motivation: Real World Learning with Mobile Devices”. Attend by clicking this link, Each show begins at 12pmNYC, 9amLA, 1pm Rio de Janiero, 5pm London, 6pm Berlin, 7pm Istanbul and may be accessed in Elluminate directly using the following link: http://tinyurl.com/cr20live.My hosts are Kim Caise, Lorna Costantini and Peggy George. As an extension to the Classroom 2.0 Ning community, Classroom 2.0 “LIVE” shows are opportunities to gather with other educators in real-time events, complete with audio, chat and desktop sharing. A Google calendar of upcoming shows is available at http://live.classroom20.com/calendar.html. If you haven’t used Elluminate before, we encourage you to view this tutorial to prepare for the Elluminate session: http://www.youtube.com/elluminated#p/u/1/fKQZM4slwzA.Presentation resources here, Technology4kids.pbworks.com/mlearning

Interesting essay samples and examples on: https://essays.io/grant-proposal-examples-samples/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *