Free Webinar: How to be a Viral Educator

Please log in or register to like posts.

On Thursday, September 8th, 2011, join me for a free webinar: How to be a Viral Educator! Thanks to SimpleK12, I will be offering this webinar as a part of a series.Time: 1hr; 12:30pm Los Angeles, 2:30pm Houston, 3:30pm NYC, 8:30pm London, 9:30pm Paris, 10:30pm Istanbul/AthensRegister here to join & for more time zones, https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/703094890You will walk away from this webinar with:
An understanding of the importance of letting the public know ways in which we are engaging students.
Some PR and Marketing tips for spreading your message.
Effective outlets and ways to spread a viral message.
Suggestions for leaving a positive digital footprint.
Upcoming Simple K12 Webinars I will be hosting:
Challenge:Invite a friend or a few friends, after all this is a free event!
If you enjoyed this post, you may want to subscribe for FREE to receive regular updates!

Interesting essay samples and examples on: https://essays.io/grant-proposal-examples-samples/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *